

Campus Advisory Council 2023/2024 Members

Cedric Maddox Principal Janessa Tomerlin PTA President / Proxy Katherine Lotersmith CAC Co-Chair, Prof Staff Janell Moyes CAC Co-Chair, Non-Staff Jessica Forkner Business Representative **Kimberly Busser Community Representative** Esther Williams (PSS) Classified Staff Representative **Janel Hester Parent Representative** Katie Phillips Parent Representative Amanda Stocks Parent Representative Julia Goewey Ruiz Parent Representative Amanda Goldate SPED Professional Staff Representative **Dawn Piper Professional Staff Representative** Siobhan Fergus Professional Staff Representative **Dolly Carter Professional Staff Representative** Jessica Busceme Professional Staff Representative **Carrie King Parent Representative** Jennifer Schroeder Professional Staff Representative